Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Albuquerque

225 Eubank Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87123

505-293-1181
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat Appointment Only
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

At One Stop Auto Care, we understand the importance of trust when it comes to your car. That's why we encourage you to see what our valued customers have to say about their experiences with our auto repair services.

We're committed to providing honest, reliable repairs and exceptional customer service. Read through our genuine reviews and see for yourself why so many choose One Stop Auto Care to keep their vehicles running smoothly!

You don't have to take our word for it! Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about One Stop Auto Care:


reviewicon
06/19/2024

This place is truly a good auto mechanic shop, they’re very friendly, professional, legit and definitely fix the problem that is going on within your car, I definitely recommend going here, u won’t regret it.



reviewicon
06/11/2024

I was traveling through Albuquerque on my way to Arizona when my turbo went out and the guys at One Stop got my car in and immediately helped me get situated. They made sure I was set up with a rental to continue my trip to Arizona while they worked on my car. It was done in just a few days and they updated me on the process throughout! I seriously cannot express how wonderful the experience was considering my stress levels!



reviewicon
05/28/2024

They are friendly and professional. They was able to find the issue with my VW, but my warranty would not cover the repair. I plan to bring my other vehicles to them.



reviewicon
05/24/2024

One stop Auto Care did not know when I arrived that I had already gotten one estimate done on my car and I was happily surprised to see that they came up with the exact same diagnostic review but just for $3,000 cheaper. They were polite they did a wonderful job I would recommend them to anyone who needs their car done at a fair price. I will be using them for all of my car needs going forward thank you One stop Auto.



reviewicon
05/21/2024

Great place to have your car serviced!



reviewicon
05/14/2024

Great customer service



reviewicon
05/11/2024

My Dad used your business for years. I'm glad to have followed him.



reviewicon
05/10/2024

Taking my car to One Stop Auto Care was the best choice I could have made for the extensive repairs my car needed. Chris kept me informed the entire time with what needed to be repaired and the cost. Once they got into the repairs they found that one of the items they thought needed to be replaced/repaired was fine, where some other mechanics may not say anything and still charge for work that wasn't done (happened to me at the last mechanic I took my car to) One Stop Auto Care and Chris didn't. I wasn't pressured to do extra work, recommendations where made of course that should be done in the future but no scare tactics or pressure. They had everything done and my car ready to be picked up exactly when they said. I will definitely be taking my car back to One Stop Auto Care for all future repairs. 5 Stars for my entire experience with One Stop Auto Care, Chris and the entire staff from the moment i called to schedule the appointment (around my work schedule) to the moment they pulled my car right up to me when I went to pick it up. Best experience I've had dealing with a repair shop EVER!



reviewicon
05/06/2024

Top notch service, does it right the first time !



reviewicon
05/03/2024

Great staff. Professional mechanic. Great work.



reviewicon
04/29/2024

Super fast and super reliable It did great work definitely go back to work



reviewicon
04/22/2024

Great service, easy scheduling



reviewicon
04/13/2024

Friendly, courteous, professional and efficient!?



reviewicon
03/25/2024

Great service. Friendly staff



reviewicon
11/15/2023

One Stop Auto Care . These guys are really good at what they do. They are professional and I got my car back the same day. Thanks guys



reviewicon
10/06/2022

Very grateful for the team there, very professional and caring and very thoughtful to one needs. Very prompt and always answer questions.



reviewicon
01/25/2024

So happy to have a team I can trust to take care of me and my car. They are great at communicating and the only place I will take my car.



reviewicon
01/16/2024

I wont go anywhere else!! These guys go above & beyond!!!



reviewicon
01/03/2024

These guys are amazing! thank you so much for fixing my car on the fan dial switch and the oil issue. Also shoutout to Anthony for having great communication skills. I highly recommend this team!



reviewicon
12/29/2023

The team was very friendly and professional. They treated my vehicle as if it was their own. I truly appreciate that under a stressful situation they were amazing and caring.



reviewicon
12/13/2023

Anthony was very helpful. If the need arrives I will use them again.



reviewicon
11/27/2023

These guys are always great! I never worry about my parents going by themselves they are honest and fair. They'll always tell you what should be done. They'll tell you what can wait so you can budget for it with a realistic timeline.



reviewicon
05/20/2021

Excellent service for a fair price.



reviewicon
10/29/2023

Excellent service



reviewicon
10/26/2023

We recently had the brakes repaired/replaced here, and were extremely pleased with both the service and the price. The techs are very busy, but worked hard to complete the job before the end of the day, and I was shocked at how reasonable the price was--I told the desk clerk it wasn't that much more than what I paid for a similar job in the late 90s. Give this small business a chance, and hopefully you'll have the same great customer service experience that we did.



reviewicon
10/24/2023

Thorough and professional. I won't hesitate to go back.



reviewicon
10/18/2023

Everyone at One stop auto Fessional courteous



reviewicon
10/04/2023

The final price was lower than what was quoted. The work was done as promised and on time. I feel very good about taking my autos to one stop in the future.



reviewicon
08/09/2023

Great guys



reviewicon
08/30/2022

They are kind, honest and fast. I always feel my car is getting a great look over and service.



reviewicon
08/07/2023

A pleasure to work with



reviewicon
08/01/2023

Honest shop. Had great communication about my vehicle



reviewicon
07/03/2023

Thanks to Steve,Anthony and all the techs at One Stop Auto for taking such good care of my husband's 2003 F150 truck. We have had the truck in for service several times and find them to be affordable,honest and reliable. Thanks again. It's worth the drive from Rio Rancho.



reviewicon
06/29/2023

Excellent place. I have been taking my jeep and other cars here for 12 years. Excellent prices on service, excellent work (never had an issue with any work done). Definitely going back



reviewicon
06/22/2023

Great shop in town. Warranty was up on the Jeep Grand Cherokee eco diesel. And had to have some intake and injector issues guys at the shop did a great job and cat is running allot better now. These diesels are strong just have a few intake issues over time. Thanks Steve and crew.



reviewicon
06/14/2023

Staff was professional and prompt with services



reviewicon
06/09/2023

These guys got me in quick to run a diagnosis on my car. They told me exactly what was wrong with it— included pictures and informative phone calls. These guys are really honest and helpful, they charge really reasonably, and you leave knowing you’re only paying for what you really need. I’d take every car to them! Thanks, guys!



reviewicon
01/24/2022

Only mechanic I will use !!!! Been going there for years, family and friends also. It sucks to have to take your truck in, but it's nice to have a honest shop/people to help you. Thanks " STEVE"



reviewicon
02/26/2022

They are a very professional and courteous team. Attention to detail of my vehicle Was in and out in less than an hour. The only auto shop since living in Albuquerque I trust to take my car to get service.



reviewicon
09/17/2022

****UPDATE***** WHEEL BEARING IS STILL DOING GREAT! HAD MY AC GO OUT AFTER BEING STUCK IN THE SAND. WAS GOING TO COST OVER $2300. NEED AC WITH MY KIDS AND PETS. ANTHONY WENT TO CHANGE OUT MY ENTIRE SYSTEM. FOUND A ROCK AND DEBRIS. CLEANED IT OUT AND IT STARTED WORKING! HONESTY LIKE THIS IS RARE. HE COULD'VE REPLACED IT ANYWAY AND CHARGED ME FULL PRICE. JUST BOUGHT A NEW HOUSE AND I AM STRAPPED FOR CASH. THANK YOU, ANTHONY FOR YOUR ETHICAL BUSINESS PRACTICE! I was having trouble with a noise coming from the drivers front wheel. Had the wheel bearing worked on twice. Something kept causing the wheel bearing to fail. Anthony and his team figured out what was going on, sent me links with pictures and videos, and saved the day. This was yesterday so the jury is still out on whether it will last. But I will come back with an edit in 3 months time. For today however I am very happy with with the service I received. I will definitely be back.



reviewicon
05/10/2023

Affordable, and honest! Very hard things to find at dealer repair shop. If you're looking for a dealer substitute for repairing and maintaining your car, I'd recommend these guys. They're thorough and friendly.



reviewicon
09/14/2022

They are good, but every time i take in my truck , it comes out with another problem.



reviewicon
04/25/2023

They told how long they would need my car and I got it back exactly as they said. They gave me a price and called when another issue arose that caused the amount to change. Advised me of a problem that would need to be addressed very soon. They are definitely my go-to mechanic from now on!



reviewicon
04/18/2023

The absolute BEST! Always honest and pleasant staff. Work consistently the highest quality.



reviewicon
04/12/2023

One Stop Auto was awesome! Got my requested issues resolved in a timely manner and a great price. Thanks



reviewicon
03/29/2023

I was extrememly satified w one stop auto with their proffesionalism, pricing and how quickly they serviced it. I will return to them for all of my future business.



reviewicon
03/28/2023

A got a new car and had an inspection done. They found a major oil leak and I was able to have the dealer repair it. They saved me a lot of hassle and probably a lot of money. They were friendly and it was a good experience. I would recommend them and I will go back.



reviewicon
03/09/2023

Took car in for an oil change very professional did a good job even did a follow up phone call to make sure my car was running smoothly. Very good experience will be making this my regular spot for car maintenance.



reviewicon
03/07/2023

I was passing through Nex Mexico when I ran into some brakeline issues with my truck. When my wife and I were looking for a shop, she found One Stop., I called explaining my situation to them, they told me that they would get me in the same day, and that I would have my truck back by mid-day. The staff was great Anthony, Gabe, and Cynthia were all great. Cynthia played with my dog and helped kept him calm while the truck was being worked on. They quoted me a fair price and got me back on the road asap. So that I could get to my new job on time in Las Vegas, I definitely recommend One Stop because they were all great, and they even sent me a text message just to check in on me to make sure that my dog and I made it to Las Vegas?



reviewicon
03/01/2023

I took my Kia here because it was recommended by my brother. Anthony was SO nice and helpful throughout my entire process. I felt the service was honest and they really saved my car. I will continue to work with them for all my car needs. Anthony, thank you for never being bothered by my many calls, and helping me with every step.



reviewicon
10/14/2022

Ive been taking my car here for 4 years I always feel confident that my car is well taken care of and that problems are detected and taken care of. Excellent service!



reviewicon
02/21/2023

This is one of the best car repair shops in town. They always provide a detailed inspection of your vehicle with pictures that you can open on a secure web page. They are friendly and quick to to keep your vehicle in working condition. They have replaced my struts and provided excellent service to keep my hatchback with 150k+ miles on the road.



reviewicon
02/07/2023

Very friendly, professional, and helpful. Everything I needed was taken care of in a timely manner, too. I'd definitely use them again!



reviewicon
02/06/2023

Shop is honest and above par on all the repairs. We have been using this shop for over 20 years and wouldn't trust anyone else to work on our vehicles.



reviewicon
02/01/2023

The machinics at One Stop Auto were polite and courteous. They kept me updated on their progress of fixing my vehicle. I now refer my family and friends to One Stop Auto Care for any vehicle maintenance. Thank you One Stop Auto!



reviewicon
01/24/2023

Matt and his mechanics did a great job working on my 2001 Mustang GT. The work was primarily on the rear brakes and rear differential. There are other areas to address and I appreciated Matt working with me to fix only those items that I designated for repair at this time.



reviewicon
01/05/2023

We took our 2005 Honda Civic in to get serviced here. Had never been because we'd been taking it to Garcia for a few years after our old mechanic retired. I liked the way the shop was set up and that the guys out front were pretty straight forward with us about what our Civic needed and what wasn't priority. Customer service was really good, way better than what we'd received at Garcia, and I felt like the guys at this shop appreciated our Honda and took good care of it. We'll be taking out CR-V there next.



reviewicon
12/26/2022

Great place! Honest mechanics



reviewicon
12/22/2022

One Stop Auto is the absolute best. I can always trust thier hard work and honesty. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.



reviewicon
05/19/2022

This is the second time I've used them and they were as thorough and quick as the first time. Will definitely be a repeat customer.



reviewicon
12/14/2022

Radiator/hoses replacement your staff was extremely helpful and did a great job.



reviewicon
12/12/2022

Super friendly, very informative. Fair prices. They performed their million point check on my car (well, felt like it!) so were very thorough. I appreciate the people who work here and trust their assessment and work ethic. Thank you!



reviewicon
12/08/2022

These guys are the best!! As a woman it is important to have faith that my mechanics are doing right by me. I know for a fact that these guys are trustworthy and stand behind their work. Their prices are fair, and they help me prioritize what issues need to be addressed first and what I can hold off on to save money and stay safely on the road. Thank you One Stop Auto!!



reviewicon
12/05/2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff/mechanics. You can trust this place. Definitely recommend.



reviewicon
11/21/2022

10/10 highly recommend. Excellent service.



reviewicon
11/04/2022

I needed an ignition replacement. I'm very happy with the service I received, in addition to it being timely service. I've been looking for new mechanics, I may have found them. I hope to have many more positive experiences in the future with ONE STOP AUTO CARE because I've got more work to be done on my vehicle and I need mechanics I can trust. TY Steve and others. Lastly, I appreciated the extra little help clipping on my windshield wiper; even more, he took the time to teach me! Super glad! Ty



reviewicon
11/03/2022

It's all in the name of the shop. Took my vehicle for inspection and the shop gave me good news.



reviewicon
10/26/2022

Great place. Not too pushy with other repairs and provides an entire vehicle inspection report when you get any work done. Report lets you know what’s good and what needs immediate attention. All the guys are super friendly. Highly recommend this place if you want a repair done right.



reviewicon
04/15/2022

Steve and these guys are great. Nice to have trustworthy mechanics to go to.



reviewicon
08/21/2022

Accurate diagnosis and estimate. Car ready at time promised



reviewicon
09/23/2022

Called around and this shop had the lowest prices and when i came in they were very kind and helpful. The only shop in Albuquerque i will go to again.



reviewicon
09/22/2022

Great service. Anthony was friendly and the service and communication was done in a timely manner. Will definitely be returning for my future car maintenance needs.



reviewicon
09/20/2022

Steve and the people at One Stop Auto are great! They are always able to get me in quickly, are adept at their jobs and care about their customers. They are worth the 45 minute drive for me, and will remain my go to mechanics.



reviewicon
09/15/2022

Awesome place.. I am in a business trip and had to travel on a Sunday to another location. My car was overheating so I brought them the car on Friday morning. My car was hit in the front by a tow hitch and damaged my car internally.. I needed the car asap they are closed on the weekend. They couldn't guarantee! Car would be ready. I had to travel so I was going to rent a car.. I got a phone call 6 hours later my car S going to be ready for pick up by 5..My heros for sure.. Thank you for helping a out towner in need.. HIGHLY-RATED THANK YOU.. MARI from So Cal



reviewicon
08/31/2022

Friendly service from the moment they took my call. My spouse and I were in a predicament en route home out of state from a long road trip when our vehicle broke down just East of Albuquerque. After trying 6 other auto shops in the area being told they wouldn’t be able to look at our car until the following Monday or Tuesday (it was Wednesday!) One Stop Auto Care’s Steve said while they were overbooked, they didn’t like turning anyone away in our situation and said to have it towed to their shop, they would look at it that day and go from there. After waiting 2 plus hours for our tow truck to arrive, O was concerned that the shops status would have changed being that it was a couple of hours from our original call. Upon arrival to the repair shop, we were greeted by Anthony who explained everything to us thoroughly, stating they would run a diagnostic, check the water pumps, hoses and gaskets and would try to have us back on the road by mid afternoon the next day, unless the issue was more serious. Honest mechanics are hard to come by these days. If you find yourselves in a similar situation in the Albuquerque, NM area,, or for ANY auto repair needs, do yourselves a favor and call One Stop Auto Care’s team first! They had our car ready for us when promised, just under the amount they quoted us, AND back on the road with a safe, great running vehicle (yes, our own) that had no issues at all on our remaining 850 mile drive home. Thank you One Stop Auto Care for reviving our sputtering engine and inoperable vehicle and getting us back home safely!



reviewicon
08/11/2022

Prompt, good communication and they did everything I needed.



reviewicon
08/10/2022

I really appreciate how much and how clearly they communicate issues going on with the cars we’ve taken to them. It helps us prioritize and budget what needs to be done and they work they do is fabulous. Definitely recommend.



reviewicon
08/05/2022

They are thorough and friendly. Anthony is awesome. Great customer service.



reviewicon
08/04/2022

Wonderful customer service. They are definitely focused on customer satisfaction. They gave me options on starter repair And directed me to the best choice For my money. Anthony is "right on target " When it comes to helping the customers



reviewicon
08/03/2022

Love the professionalism; very happy with the service received.



reviewicon
07/18/2022

I am so grateful for One Stop Auto Care. I highly recommend them. Friendly fast service. Great communication. Car repaired sooner than expected and under the estimated cost.



reviewicon
07/18/2022

Definitely a top notch repair facility. Not only did they get me in quick for a great price but they also correctly diagnosed a noise issue that another shop had told me incorrect information. I will absolutely use them again!



reviewicon
07/15/2022

Prompt, quite fast. I was from out of town and they treated me well.



reviewicon
07/06/2022

The people that work there are very helpful and know what they are doing!



reviewicon
06/29/2022

Great customer service and very fair with prices. Ill be back when I need to and do recommend this place.



reviewicon
06/23/2022

One stop ihas never let me down. They changed my alternator. It was finished when they said it would be. Haven't had any electrical problems since. 8th



reviewicon
06/11/2022

Outstanding customer service and beyond helpful. If your Jeep transmission is over heating, then this is the place to go! The guys at One Stop were able to effectively solve the overheating issue in my Jeep, and went above and beyond to make sure to get it done before our long travel home to northern Colorado. Paul was especially helpful to our situation. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
06/01/2022

It was my first time at ONE STOP AUTO CARE. I learned about this place through their complimentary reviews and decided to try them. I do not regret choosing them; and I will recommend all my friends to try them too. They are great, knowledgeable, and professional. They fixed my old car's transmission issue, and it is now running like a brand new car. Staff are great at customer service and really work in team. Paul will keep you up-to-date. Thank you for your excellent job, guys.



reviewicon
05/23/2022

Great service Paul was very helpful and has great customer service!!



reviewicon
05/20/2022

My son's car broke down right before a huge road trip east and One Stop diagnosed the problem as well performing a comprehensive inspection of the entire vehicle. We had the critical items repaired and the car was ready the next day. Excellent service and honest pricing. Thank you One Stop.



reviewicon
05/05/2022

Thank you, One Stop Auto Shop! We had to have our car towed and chose One Stop Auto Care. Our car is running great now and we appreciate knowing we can rely on One Stop Auto Care if we have car problems in the future. They are very professional and reliable.



reviewicon
04/27/2022

I have been using One Stop ever since my 2yr. new car dealer maintenance ran out. My car is now 10 yrs old, and One Stop just completed the 100,000 mile service. As always, they were honest about services that would normally be done at this point, but had been done recently, so there was no need to do that work again. Their prices are fair. They do comprehensive vehicle inspections, and notify you of the results along with pictures. They do not use pressure tactics, and if I tell them I want to take care of something on my own that is the end of it. If you need a ride they offer a courtesy shuttle. They work well with extended warranty services. Appointments do usually need to be made about 2 weeks in advance, but even this speaks to the quality of their service.



reviewicon
04/12/2022

One Stop did an oil change and transmission fluid change on our Honda Element. This is the first time we did not go to the dealership for such services. We really appreciate the extensive inspection of the vehicle from door dings to air filters and safety checks of all lights. The only downside is having to schedule an appointment almost two weeks out.



reviewicon
03/21/2022

The service at one stop is fantastic. They’re very reasonable and easy to deal with. I wouldn’t trust any other place than here.



reviewicon
02/08/2022

Brought my truck in for a suspension inspection to help diagnose some noises in the front end. The staff at One Stop was professional and very thorough, I'd be happy to come back to them any time.



reviewicon
01/14/2022

This is the best garage in town!! They are professional,courteous and helpful!!! Anthony is soo helpful !! All the other Fellas are great as well!!!?



reviewicon
09/15/2021

Good place to take your vehicle for repairs and diagnosis. People are friendly and helpful.



reviewicon
08/16/2021

Honest. Best place in Albuquerque.



reviewicon
06/09/2021

I love this auto shop.they are thorough, kind, and helpful.



reviewicon
05/13/2021

Got the work done quickly, were honest with the problems, didnt try to gouge. Professional and competent.



reviewicon
03/25/2021

Very helpful and upfront at One Stop. I would definitely recommend.



reviewicon
02/18/2021

The workers are great at with people. Prices are cheap and very good work. I highly recommend this place they know what there are doing. Now I know where to take my car. Thanks One Stop Auto Care professional mechanic. And thank you Steve for your help.



reviewicon
02/03/2021

They did a amazing job .



reviewicon
01/18/2021

These Guys No What Their Doing! They explain to where anyone can understand what issues their car is having. Reasonable and Very Knowledgeable!



reviewicon
12/01/2020

They tried to charge me 650.00 bucks to change starter it's only about 300.00 plus part... I since then have talk to someone and they called and said the desk guy Adam was wrong and they gave me the money back for the diagnosis.The place could be great but the front desk needs to learn how to price. The mechanics are great tho!



reviewicon
11/21/2020

The workers are great at with people. Prices are cheap and very good work.



reviewicon
10/30/2020

Very good service, and knowledgeable techs. Will be back with my vehicles ??



reviewicon
10/23/2020

Great people&Service



reviewicon
09/10/2020

Heard from a previous customer that Steve could probably drive my van and diagnose what was wrong. He did exactly that. After a hair-raising trip to Denver and back with the wrong shock absorbers, I now can confidently drive the van anywhere I like. He also suggested that the gearbox be adjusted to tighten the steering a little bit more and I will be even happier with how the van handles. I would also like to mention Adam, I spoke to him quite a bit on the phone and was often at the front desk. I hope he’s being paid well because he is delightful and knowledgeable and very willing to coordinate and organize whatever the customer might need. I will be back in the future with whatever else the van needs or decides to do. I am happy I found this auto shop and team of knowledgeable mechanics. Thank you all !



reviewicon
09/04/2020

Great staff and service. Friendly and knowledgeable.



reviewicon
08/29/2020

This place is great. My favorite service station. They're super helpful, and reasonably priced. For any major repair I've needed they have quoted me prices that are 10% less than other shops I checked at. They also seem to have knowledgeable people who can get things done, not some kid who just *thinks* he knows it all.



reviewicon
08/07/2020

Adam made sure i was comfortable during the whole experience! Great experience



reviewicon
07/13/2020

Very professional service from Adam and team at One Stop Auto Care. I took in my daughter's 2010 mini Cooper which needed a new AC compressor. Very well priced - I shopped around. Professional team of guys, everything done on time and on price. New AC compressor and now now very cold air. I highly recommend these guys and will be coming back as this was my first time there!



reviewicon
07/10/2020

Steve , runs a very concise ,professional & Knowledgeable Business highly recommend his Automotive repair shop.



reviewicon
07/10/2020

Best customer service of any auto shop in town! I would highly recommend stopping by.



reviewicon
07/09/2020

The great thing about this shop was the staff are great at customer service and reasonably priced and I was able to get my vehicle back in 2 days. I took my wrx sti in and it had a turbo coolant line leaking ,they fixed this and other problems they found in the engine area. aligned the four wheels , flushed and pressure tested coolant system , also had them change transmission fluid . I already have recommended them to others . They even called me to see if it was running ok



reviewicon
07/06/2020

Needed work done on the ac and other usual maintenance. Was provided a reasonable quote and my car was ready in about a day and a half. So far everything I had done seems to be holding up great. After having my car for a couple of days I received a call and was told I was overcharged by about $32 and was immediately offered a refund or a free oil change. I never would have noticed the overcharge so I greatly appreciated the honesty and will be back in a few thousand miles for a free oil change.



reviewicon
06/20/2020

In my first cross country trip I stopped for the night in Albuquerque when noticed something hanging off my bumper. The wonderful people that work here not only squeezed me in to fix my bumper but gave my car an oil change and a thorough look over to make sure I'd be safe for the remainder of my journey. I cannot thank them enough. I only wish I lived closer, this would definitely be the only place I would take my car to. Thank You!!!



reviewicon
06/12/2020

I took my car in for a new vehicle inspection. They were very thorough. The report I received even came with pictures of all the hoses and parts I will never see again. Thanks guys. You will definitely have my future business when needed.



reviewicon
06/03/2020

I found this place years ago. My husband usually works on our vehicles, however, when he’s deployed I will drive across town to this shop for any services I need. They’re really helpful and I appreciate that they don’t gouge you on prices. I’ve always had great and professional service despite being a sporadic customer.



reviewicon
03/21/2020

I was recommended here by Adam who is a family friend of ours and currently works at the shop! so glad I took the advice and brought my 1998 Honda Accord to them! They replaced two parts on my car (ball joint, and a rod) did a alignment and battery service! I am so happy with the outcome, my car drives so much better now! I am bringing it back asap to get my belts done! they are affordable and they do a great job! Thankyou to Adam for referring me here! and thanks to Ray for being so nice! definitely bringing my car back to you guys!



reviewicon
03/21/2020

Great shop with good, hard working, and honest people. The rotated my tires and serviced my dually. If I am ever in that area again I would take it to them in a heart beat. John and his team showed us hospitality and treat customers like friends. Thanks again



reviewicon
03/13/2020

Car was having problems one stop auto was able to get it working great and in a timely manner also which matters a lot since I am a single mama! Thanks guys! :o)



reviewicon
03/12/2020

Very friendly and helpful would recommend ?



reviewicon
01/21/2020

Clean shop, great customer service. Would go back again.



reviewicon
12/28/2019

Ray and team were professional, friendly and helpful despite some challenges with the vehicle. They did an excellent job with resolving the car's issues and we were very pleased. Thank you!



reviewicon
12/18/2019

I tried to set an appointment through RepairPal...they did not get it, so that was terrible. But when I called to make the appointment, Ray was super helpful and we scheduled it over the phone. They checked out the car and made recommendations with a written report and photographic evidence. I talked to Ray, who was super helpful and gave an estimate over the phone for the recommended work. They did a great job and answered my questions. Transparent, friendly, honest, fair pricing, good work! Highly recommend!



reviewicon
12/17/2019

Took my car here to fix several maintenance issues. The service people were very nice, and my issues were fixed in a timely manner. I will definitely do business here again.



reviewicon
11/28/2019

I chose One Stop because of their participation in the Costco auto program. From the moment I walked in, I felt like a valued customer. Steve listened to my concerns and provided me with a full diagnostic on my vehicle, including pictures and video, that same day. He explained everything and made recommendations but honored my requests when denying specific services. There was still a lot of work that had to be done, and it was not cheap, but their prices are not unreasonable and better than I would have gotten at the dealer. The work was finished the next day, which I couldn't believe. It usually takes the dealer at least a week just to figure out what's wrong. All the issues my vehicle was having are now fixed and the work is well documented. Needless to say, I was impressed.



reviewicon
11/22/2019

I’ve been having a rough year. Spent my day off in the hospital. From Lovelace to Presbyterian to see my cousin and father. Thank you for taking care of me.



reviewicon
11/21/2019

Awesome people who know about quality service in every aspect!



reviewicon
11/21/2019

Good service



reviewicon
11/15/2019

Great job ! Highly recommend them.



reviewicon
11/13/2019

I contacted them through their website when my dad's van started leaking pink fluid. They were quick and response through email. When he brought it in for them to look at, he said they were polite and knowledgeable. The prices were reasonable and it did not cost more (actually a bit less) than they quoted us. We will 100% be going back when the van needs more work.



reviewicon
11/07/2019

First time at One Stop. New to the area and chose them after reading reviews online. Owner responded to each review from customers, negative and positive. Owner, Steve, was on sight and made me feel that he appreciated my business. Friendly, helpful staff, short wait, affordable. I will definitely use One Stop for my auto needs.



reviewicon
11/03/2019

Got great service. Prices were reasonable.



reviewicon
10/10/2019

Great service and got my truck back in a few hours.



reviewicon

The employees at this business are pretty awesome and they do a good job taking care of him. The mechanics are very professional and I will recommend this business to everyone!


reviewicon

I am never disappointed. Steve and his crew are top notch!


reviewicon

My fan belt broke while travelling. No appointment, walked in and was greeted with a smile and hello. They fixed the problem promptly, they gave my car an inspection and suggested that a few things need to be attended to. The cost was not what I had expected, far less. I'm pleased with the service I received.


reviewicon

Good Service! My experience was great and the service was nice. They told me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle, fixed it, and there was no problem.


reviewicon

I took an old vehicle into this business and told them what needed to be done. They got the job done, they took their time and didn't rush it. I'm happy with their work. The employees are polite, great to work with, helpful and they made sure they followed up with me. Steve, the owner, and Ray, the manager, took care of business!


reviewicon

For out of warranty items, I only take my truck to One Stop. Steve does an awesome job and is way less expensive than the dealers. I would highly recommend this business.


reviewicon

This was first appointment. My car had not been serviced for a while. All work was done with my approval beforehand in a timely manner. I will return for another appointment this week.


reviewicon

I brought my car in for an alignment and brake service yesterday and had a very good experience. Steve and his employees were friendly, they gave me a ride home and picked me up when my car was ready, and the pricing was reasonable. A dealership might charge $80 for an alignment, somewhere like Big O Tires might charge $70, but One Stop charged $60. I'll be going back to them.


reviewicon

I learned about One Stop through Tirebuyer.com and I am so glad I did!!! I have great anxiety when it comes to my car being worked on, but Steve was very helpful and friendly. My new tires are great and they even remembered to transfer my chrome caps! The last place I used forgot them. Sometimes it really is the little things that people appreciate... Their prices are excellent and I will be returning for any non-warranty items on my car. I highly recommend them to any one!


reviewicon

Highly recommend this place. The mechanics were friendly and didn't give any run around, or try to get unnecessary work done for extra $. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and had great customer service. Best mechanic shop I've ever been to.


reviewicon

I was sent here by the company that handles my car warranty and I'm so glad they sent me to One Stop Auto Care. They were very friendly and professional and had my car fixed much sooner than I expected (I had it back the same day). They also offer free towing with their service. I would definitely use them again for any car issues I have.


reviewicon

This place is affordable, friendly, and reliable. Steve is very helpful and upfront about what needs to be done, and how much it will cost. It's nice to find an honest quality business that gets things done. I wish I could take them with me to the next place I move!


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At One Stop Auto Care in Albuquerque

Auto Repair Near Northeast Heights
General Vehicle Maintenance
Auto Repair Near Carnuel

coupons

SPECIAL OFFER!

view coupon

$25 off repairs totaling $150 or more in labor expenses.

  • AAA (American Automobile Association)
  • CARQUEST
  • Jasper
  • Parts Plus
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Mitchell1
  • bbb
  • Amsoil
  • NAPA  Auto Care
  • asa
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 06/19/2024
This place is truly a good auto mechanic shop, they’re very friendly, professional, legit and definitely fix the problem that is going on within your car, I definitely recommend going here, u won’t regret it.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 505-293-1181 X